We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Contacts

You can contact your local Liberal Democrats by email, phone, post or facebook.

Brickhill

Cllr Wendy Rider

23 Orwell Close, Bedford, MK41 7BQ

wendyrider41@gmail.com

07905 869663

Cllr Charles Royden

The Vicarage, Calder Rise, Bedford, MK41 7UY

charlesroyden@gmail.com

07973 113861

www.facebook.com/brickhillfocus

De Parys

Cllr Henry Vann

280 Goldington Road, Bedford, MK40 3EF

henry.vann@bedford.gov.uk

07791 138853 Cllr

Cllr David Sawyer

53 Devon Road, Bedford, MK40 3DF

david.sawyer@bedford.gov.uk

(01234) 261775

www.facebook.com/deparysliberaldemocrats

Eastcotts

Cllr Sarah Gallagher

41 De Havilland Ave, Shortstown, MK420TE

sarah-jayne.gallagher@bedford.gov.uk

01234 311866

www.facebook.com/eastcottsld

Elstow

Cllr Tim Hill

29 Churchill Close, Stewartby MK43 9LU

tim.hill@bedford.gov.uk

07907150923

www.facebook.com/elstowandstewartbyld

Goldington

Cllr Christine McHugh

37 Kathie Road, Bedford, MK42 0QJ

christinemchugh@yahoo.co.uk

07968 027560

Cllr Tim Caswell

29 Crispin Drive, Bedford, MK41 7FL

timcaswell60@gmail.com

07949 213464

www.facebook.com/goldingtonLD

Great Barford

Mark Fitzpatrick

20 Nursery Gardens, Bedford, MK41 8DU

mark.x.fitzpatrick@gmail.com

01234 357259

Linda Carlton

10 Chapel Lane, Willington, Bedford, MK44 3QG

lindacarlton369@outlook.com

www.facebook.com/GreatBarfordWardLiberalDemocrats

Kempston Rural

Steve Gallagher

191 Greenkeepers Close, Great Denham, Bedford, MK40 4RQ

steviegallagher@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/kempstonrurallibdems

Kingsbrook

Cllr Dean Crofts

46 Turnpike Gardens, Beford, MK42 0AJ

deancrofts@outlook.com

07805 349119

Cllr Patrick Solomon

33 Goodmayes Close, Bedford, MK42 0LX

psolomon96@googlemail.com

07983 713007

www.facebook.com/kingsbrookfocus

Newnham

Cllr Hilde Hendrickx

62 Rosamond Road, Bedford, MK40 3UQ

Hilde.hendrickx@ntlworld.com

07905889326

Cllr Jake Sampson

43 Kimble Drive, Bedford, MK41 9SX

Jakesampson325@gmail.com

07398 243935

www.facebook.com/newnhambedford

Oakley

Cllr Jon Abbott

11 Lincroft, Oakley, MK43 7SP

Jonathan.abbott71@icloud.com

07784 549180

https://www.facebook.com/OakleyLibDems

Putnoe

Cllr Michael Headley

7 Hadleigh Close, Bedford MK41 8JW

michael@mheadley.co.uk

01234 409819

www.facebook.com/cllr.michaelheadley

Cllr Max Royden

37 Odin Close, Bedford MK41 0UU

maxroyden@gmail.com

01234 309175

www.facebook.com/FOCUS.MaxRoyden

Mayor Dave Hodgson

37 Kathie Road, Bedford MK42 0QJ

dave.hodgson@bedford.gov.uk

www.facebook.com/DaveTheMayor

www.twitter.com/DaveTheMayor